SUE «Vostok»
The company is not only a manufacturer of a wide range of cartridges, but also a manufacturer and supplier of technological equipment of the rotary type, as well as tools and technological equipment necessary for the production of cartridges.


The founding document that initiated the creation of the SPA “Vostok” was the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Uzbek SSR No. 154 of April 15, 1971. Based on this Resolution, a specialized inter-branch association “Uzglavmekhanizatsiya” was created to equip enterprises and organizations of the Republic at the inter-branch level with means of mechanization and automation of hard and labor-intensive works, production of modular machines and non-standardized equipment.

In 1978, by a Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the USSR, the association “Uzglavmekhanizatsiya” was transferred to the USSR Ministry of Defense Industry and renamed the SSPA “Vostok”. Manufactured products: equipment for the installation of printed circuit boards and vacuum deposition; instrumentation equipment; silicon mirrors with integrated cooling system for technological lasers and telescopes.

In 1998, the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated April 2, 1998 No. 141-22 “On the issues of organizing the production of small arms ammunition in the Republic of Uzbekistan” was adopted and on the basis of the SSPA “Vostok”, the production of small-caliber cartridges (5.45x39, 7.62x39, 7.62x54, 9x18, 9x19) was created, with a design production capacity of 70 million pcs cartridges per year.

In 2003, September, the SUE SPA “Vostok” was re-equipped and modernized. The basis of the production of ammunition of the company was the technological process and equipment supplied by the company “CNPE Ingineering Defans” (France).

In accordance with the Edict of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. UP-5246 of November 20, 2017, the SUE SPA “Vostok” was a member of the State Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan on the Defense industry.

Actually, SUE SPA “Vostok” has technological capabilities for the production of ammunition of five calibers: 7.62x39,7.62x54, 5.45x39,9x18 and 9x19 for small arms, which are in service with the security forces of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

The production of ammunition for small arms is carried out in accordance with license No. 1 dated July 2, 2017 No. GK00001, issued by the State Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan on the Defense industry.

The company has a quality management system in accordance with the requirements of the international standard lSO 9001:2015 (No. QMS-4480-2019).

In SUE SPA “Vostok” installed equipment according to NATO standards, which implies the use of brass in the manufacture of cartridge cases (ensuring durability during storage due to the lower susceptibility of brass to corrosion, oxidation and other environmental influences). The company also has its own Ballistic laboratory, equipped with the latest measuring instruments, corresponding to European quality standards. Suitability for shooting weapons in various conditions, temperature regimes, and their ballistics is studied directly on the territory of the enterprise. The Ballistic laboratory is accredited for compliance with the standards of the permanent International Commission for Testing Firearms.

Adress: Tashkent city, Bunyodkor str. 128.

Tel: +998 71 279-14-89

ГУП «Восток»
Предприятие является не только производителем широкой номенклатуры патронов, но и изготовителем и поставщиком технологического оборудования роторного типа, а также инструментария и технологической остнастки, необходимой для производства патронов.


Основополагающим документом, положившим начало создания НПО «Восток» явилось Постановление Совета Министров Узбекской ССР № 154 от 15 апреля 1971 года. На основании вышеуказанного постановления было создано специализированное межотраслевое объединение «Узглавмеханизация» для оснащения на межотраслевом уровне предприятий и организаций Республики средствами механизации и автоматизации тяжелых и трудоемких работ, выпуск агрегатных станков и не стандартизированного оборудования.

В 1978 году Постановлением Совета Министров СССР объединение «Узглавмеханизация» было передано Министерству оборонной промышленности СССР и переименовано в ГНПО «Восток». Основная продукция: оборудование для монтажа печатных плат и вакуумного напыления; контрольно-¬измерительная аппаратура; кремниевые зеркала со встроенной системой охлаждения для технологических лазеров и телескопов.

В 1998 году принято постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 02.04.1998 г. №141-22 «О вопросах организации производства патронов к стрелковому оружию в Республике Узбекистан» о создании на базе ГНПО «Восток» производства патронов малого калибра (5,45x39, 7,62x39, 7,62x54, 9x18, 9x19), с проектной производственной мощностью 70 млн. шт. патронов в год.

В сентябре 2003 года ГУП НПО «Восток» переоснащен и модернизирован. В основу производства боеприпасов ГУП НПО «Восток» заложен технологический процесс и оборудование, поставленное компанией «CNPE Ingineering Defans» (Франция).

В соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан №УП-5246 от 20 ноября 2017 года, ГУП НПО «Восток» входит в состав Государственного комитета Республики Узбекистан по оборонной промышленности.

Производство боевых патронов к стрелковому оружию осуществляется в соответствии с лицензией № 1 от 02.07.2018 года № GK00001, выданной Государственным комитетом Республики Узбекистан по оборонной промышленности.


На предприятии действует система менеджмента качества в соответствии с требованиями международного стандарта ISO 9001:2015 (№ QMS-4480-2019).






ГУП НПО «Восток» установлено оборудование по стандартам НАТО, предусматривающее использование латуни при изготовлении гильзы патронов (обеспечивающее долговечность при хранении в связи с меньшей подверженностью латуни коррозии, окислению и другим воздействиям внешней среды). Также имеется своя баллистическая лаборатория, оснащенная новейшими измерительными приборами, соответствующая европейским стандартам качества. Пригодность к стрельбе оружия в различных условиях, температурных режимах их баллистику изучается непосредственно на территории предприятия. Баллистическая лаборатория аккредитована на соответствие стандартам постоянной Международной комиссии по испытаниям огнестрельного оружия.

Адрес: г. Ташкент, ул. Бунёдкор, д. 128.

Телефон: +998 71 279-14-89